Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Dolkas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Dolkas

4.7 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Martin

Jon Martin

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Chris Dolkas State Farm Insurance for 25 years and have had tremendous service from all of the staff during that entire period. We decided to relocate and their professionalism continued in assisting us through the process of finding a new agent and helping coordinate the transfer of all our policies. I can't speak highly enough of their great team."
Profile photo of Alex Hahn

Alex Hahn

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Holcomb is very courteous and accomplished as well as prompt and responsive. She has the personal and professional qualities that allow her to establish a constructive working relationship with any client of Chris Dolkas’ State Farm Insurance Office."
Profile photo of Elva Araiza

Elva Araiza

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chris Dolkas-State Farm over 25 yrs. Carol helped in getting our home insured when no other insurance company would- I was in a “High risk” area. I continue to receive personalized assistance from not only Gracia, but Amber and Ernesto as well. They each have guided me through my search on policy purchases and have helped me understand my coverage options. Gracia took on the daunting task of dealing with FEMA on our recent home purchase. Amber in guiding me through policy purchase options as I added a minor, and Ernesto with Protection under a Policy Umbrella. The great customer service does not stop there, at one point or another each one has been there holding my hand when I have needed to file a claim. They have all simplified and provided clear information to help me make confident decisions. Thank You!"
Profile photo of James Frank

James Frank

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to talk with the staff in the local office. If we have any questions concerning are insurance needs or filing a claim they are always professional and very responsive to our needs and concerns."
Profile photo of Matias Rigali

Matias Rigali

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been working with Chris Dolkas and his team for many years. We trust them not only with our personal insurance but also with our business insurance. We could not be happier with their service. Gracia in particular is always on top of everything. I definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Randy Bengtsson

Randy Bengtsson

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with the Chris Dolkas State Farm team for many years now and it's always such a great experience working with them. Each time I call I receive such kind and professional help. I am very thankful for their great service!"
Profile photo of Christian Acuna

Christian Acuna

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at this State Farm office is incredibly helpful, responsive, and professional. I have been working with them for almost 3 years and have found them to be very knowledgeable and always do their best to quote you the best price possible for your needs. If you are looking for insurance coverage I definitely recommend this team. Anyone can help you but I have been working with Gracia since the beginning and have ZERO complaints!"
Profile photo of Emily Smithson

Emily Smithson

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I have been using them for years and couldn't be happier! Gracia is who I typically work with and she is extremely responsive!"
Profile photo of Ryan Kemp

Ryan Kemp

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gracia always gets back to me as soon as possible. I love that service as I practice the same in my business."
Profile photo of Gracia Draper

Gracia Draper

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to work"
Profile photo of G. Bill Owens

G. Bill Owens

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber is terrific! thanks"
Profile photo of Christine Haynes

Christine Haynes

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bima was a great help. Very kind responsive and efficient."
Profile photo of Garrett Erickson

Garrett Erickson

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Great Folks! Thank Chris, Amber and Crew!"
Profile photo of Matthew Raith

Matthew Raith

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super funny, I was looking up Insurance Agents & came across Mr. Dolkas. While I never had him as an Insurance Agent, I did teach two of his (4 or 5 ? Daughters I believe) at Shorecliffs. Mr. Dolkas and his beautiful wife came to every ASB Parent's Night & every Open House/ Back To School Night. They are both dedicated, respectful & just down right GREAT PARENTS. Once again, I never had Mr. Dolkas as an agent; HOWEVER, they say you can ALWAYS judge a person's Integrity, Discipline & Values by their parenting skills. If that's the case, I would go with Mr. Dolkas' as my Insurance Agent 10 out of 10 times. He's Honest, Legitimate & Caring. What else can you ask for???!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Baker

Jacob Baker

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"A lot quicker than i thought, just took a few minutes"