Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Dolkas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Dolkas

4.7 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Martin

Jon Martin

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Hahn

Alex Hahn

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Holcomb is very courteous and accomplished as well as prompt and responsive. She has the personal and professional qualities that allow her to establish a constructive working relationship with any client of Chris Dolkas’ State Farm Insurance Office."
Profile photo of Elva Araiza

Elva Araiza

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Frank

James Frank

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to talk with the staff in the local office. If we have any questions concerning are insurance needs or filing a claim they are always professional and very responsive to our needs and concerns."
Profile photo of Matias Rigali

Matias Rigali

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randy Bengtsson

Randy Bengtsson

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with the Chris Dolkas State Farm team for many years now and it's always such a great experience working with them. Each time I call I receive such kind and professional help. I am very thankful for their great service!"
Profile photo of Emily Smithson

Emily Smithson

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I have been using them for years and couldn't be happier! Gracia is who I typically work with and she is extremely responsive!"
Profile photo of Ryan Kemp

Ryan Kemp

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gracia always gets back to me as soon as possible. I love that service as I practice the same in my business."
Profile photo of Gracia Draper

Gracia Draper

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to work"
Profile photo of G. Bill Owens

G. Bill Owens

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber is terrific! thanks"
Profile photo of Christine Haynes

Christine Haynes

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bima was a great help. Very kind responsive and efficient."
Profile photo of Garrett Erickson

Garrett Erickson

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Great Folks! Thank Chris, Amber and Crew!"
Profile photo of Jacob Baker

Jacob Baker

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"A lot quicker than i thought, just took a few minutes"